Delete Facebook Permanently Link

Delete Facebook Permanently Link ~ Facebook co-founder Mark Zuckerberg announced today that Facebook has actually gotten to two billion users - indicating that a quarter of the world's populace currently browse through to the social networks site at the very least when a month.

" As of this early morning, the Facebook area is now officially 2 billion people!" he composed in a Facebook blog post, adding: "It's an honour to be on this trip with you."

The landmark is all the a lot more impressive because nothing else net company has reached it.

However, Zuckerberg says that his utmost objective is to "link everyone".

" So two billion, there had not been as much excitement around it," he informed USA Today. "We still haven't connected everyone."

While more individuals than ever are visiting to Facebook, there are many that have grown weary of the site.



If you're one of this number, here is just how you can delete your Facebook account completely.

Delete Facebook Permanently Link


When a Facebook account has been deleted it is unretrievable - indicating all photos, video clips and other info will certainly be shed.

Nevertheless, Facebook supplies an option to download and install a copy of your data prior to preferring to delete.

1. Click the downward arrowhead at the top right hand corner of any kind of Facebook page.

2. Select "Settings".

3. Click "Download a duplicate of your Facebook data" at the end of the main food selection.

4. After doing this, most likely to facebook.com/help/delete_account and also click on "Delete my account" to completely eliminate your account.



It may take up to 90 days for Facebook to delete all account data, however information will be inaccessible throughout this time.

The best ways to shut off Facebook

Shutting down is not the same as deleting, and indicates that you can return to Facebook any time.

1. Click the descending arrow at the top appropriate hand corner of any Facebook page.

2. Select "Setups".

3. Click "Safety and security" in the left column.

4. Select "Deactivate your account", then follow the actions to verify.



If you deactivate your account, your account will not show up to your family and friends and also people will not have the ability to look for you.

If you decide to go back to Facebook, you could reactivate your account by just logging in with your e-mail and password.