Link to Permanently Delete Facebook

Link To Permanently Delete Facebook ~ Facebook co-founder Mark Zuckerberg revealed today that Facebook has reached two billion users - implying that a quarter of the world's population currently go to to the social media sites website at the very least when a month.

" As of today, the Facebook area is currently officially 2 billion individuals!" he composed in a Facebook article, adding: "It's an honour to be on this journey with you."

The landmark is all the much more outstanding because nothing else internet firm has reached it.

Nevertheless, Zuckerberg says that his supreme goal is to "link everyone".

" So two billion, there had not been as much excitement around it," he told U.S.A Today. "We still haven't connected everybody."

While more individuals compared to ever before are logging in to Facebook, there are several that have actually grown tired of the site.



If you are just one of this number, here is how you could delete your Facebook account completely.

Link To Permanently Delete Facebook


When a Facebook profile has been deleted it is unretrievable - implying all images, videos and also other info will be shed.

Nevertheless, Facebook supplies an option to download a duplicate of your information before picking to delete.

1. Click the downward arrowhead on top ideal hand corner of any type of Facebook web page.

2. Select "Setups".

3. Click "Download and install a copy of your Facebook data" below the primary food selection.

4. After doing this, go to facebook.com/help/delete_account as well as click on "Remove my account" to permanently eliminate your account.



It could take up to 90 days for Facebook to remove all account data, but details will certainly be hard to reach during this time.

Ways to deactivate Facebook

Deactivating is not the like deleting, and also indicates that you could return to Facebook at any moment.

1. Click the down arrow on top right hand edge of any Facebook web page.

2. Select "Settings".

3. Click "Safety" in the left column.

4. Pick "Deactivate your account", then comply with the actions to verify.



If you deactivate your account, your account will not be noticeable to your close friends and also family members and also individuals will not have the ability to look for you.

If you determine to go back to Facebook, you can reactivate your account by merely visiting with your email and password.