Ex Blocked Me On Facebook

By blocking a user, an individual can obstruct a user to see his profile, send out pal requests, send messages, remarks or even checking out other posts composed on images, links, pages, or groups Ex Blocked Me On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude several individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notification and it is not easy to understand if you were blocked, erased from good friends or if your good friend has actually erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what occurred? Is it possible to learn who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain how to do it.

Ex Blocked Me On Facebook


This Short article will not talk about friends who have actually deleted you (who eliminated you from friends), here we broach the block, eliminate from friends and lock are 2 various things. If someone has actually eliminated you from good friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Somebody Obstructed You

Action 1

Enter your former friend's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or just decided to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that individual has actually blocked you, received an account restriction from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current internet browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user selected to block you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your pal either selected to delete her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Effects of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a good friend request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article Ex Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.