Find Out who Blocked You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to see his profile, send out buddy demands, send messages, remarks or even reading other posts composed on images, links, pages, or groups Find Out Who Blocked You On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out several people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not get a notification and it is not simple to comprehend if you were blocked, erased from pals or if your buddy has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out exactly what took place? Is it possible to learn who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe ways to do it.

Find Out Who Blocked You On Facebook


This Article will not speak about friends who have actually deleted you (who eliminated you from good friends), here we talk of the block, remove from friends and lock are two different things. If someone has actually eliminated you from buddies you can still visit his profile. If somebody has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Examine Whether Someone Blocked You

Action 1

Enter your previous pal's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can discover her profile. Alternatively, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your good friend or just opted to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that individual has actually obstructed you, got an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present web browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago site: in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user opted to block you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your friend either opted to erase her account or received an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Effects of Being Obstructed

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a friend demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article Find Out Who Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.