How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook

How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook - Facebook is divided into classifications; among them are individual TImelines used to link with friends and family and business pages used to advertise a business and get in touch with consumers.

For many Facebook users, their organisation pages are extensions of their personal pages, which allows users to utilize simply one email and password to manage both pages. When you not want a Facebook business page, it is possible to delete just the page while leaving your personal profile undamaged; you can do this directly from business page you desire to erase.

How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook

Initially, go to business page you wish to erase. To do that, go to your personal profile, click the upper right-hand drop down arrow beside the "Home" link. Click on the page you want to delete.

As soon as in that page, click on "Edit Page" in the upper right-hand of the page.

Then hit "Manage Approvals," the second link on the left side of the Edit Page page. Right above the bottom "Conserve Changes" button, you will see a "Delete Page" link. Click on it.

A box will pop up that asks: "Erase page completely?" Click "Delete.".

Another pop up will state, "Page permanently deleted" and you will have successfully deleted a Facebook organisation page.

What other Facebook questions do you have? Let us know in the remarks listed below and we'll be sure to discover the responses for you!

Hope this pointers were valuable? Do not hesitate to make use of the comment box listed below for your inquiries and relevant contributions on How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook. Many thanks.