How Do You Know someone Blocked You On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can block a user to view his profile, send out buddy requests, send out messages, comments or perhaps checking out other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups How Do You Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out one or more people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not receive a notice and it is challenging to understand if you were obstructed, deleted from friends or if your pal has erased his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out what took place? Is it possible to find out who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain how to do it.

How Do You Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not discuss good friends who have actually erased you (who removed you from friends), here we talk of the block, get rid of from buddies and lock are two different things. If somebody has actually removed you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the individual on Facebook and you can no longer interact through Facebook.

Examine Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous friend's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can discover her profile. Alternatively, if you know her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or just chose to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that person has actually blocked you, got an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you have the ability to see your pal's profile, the user chose to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your buddy either selected to delete her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Effects of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a friend demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How Do You Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.