Deleting Facebook Posts

Deleting Facebook Posts: Erase facebook status update on mobile interface has been an issue for many individuals. The tendency of making blunders while inputting using your android phone is very high, the factor is not too far from the little key-board on the phones, auto appropriate spellings of some word additionally add to this mistakes.


Deleting Facebook Posts


The majority of my status updates and image uploads on facebook is via my Android phone. Formerly, whenever I made mistake while updating my status, I needed to log in using my laptop to delete facebook status update. However just of recent by accident I uncovered the unnoticeable (nearly) get rid of button in the facebook app for Android that enable me to remove status updates precisely the mobile interface.

What I will claim is that, I have no idea how much time the function has actually been there, however all I recognize is, it does have the potential to maintain you from shame and as well conserve your time, as well prevent you from using laptop computer prior to you can remove facebook status upgrade while you made mistake. So allow us see just how you can remove facebook status upgrade directly from Android interface.

Ways To Erase Facebook status Update on Mobile Interface

Utilizing facebook on Android you can either simply conceal the upgrade from your timeline and as well remove it completely. To erase a status update from Android view it on your news feed first. A lot of us would long push the update to find the delete choice, but that is not the instance right here, that is the reason I called it unseen method.


Swipe your thumb from left to right on the status upgrade you want to delete to discover a little Remove switch on the status. Just press the button to delete facebook status update.


Another concern is that, you might not want to erase facebook status update but hind it from the timeline. You will need to swipe on the upgrade in timeline view, after swiping on the timeline view you will certainly see Hide from Timeline option in addition to the Delete Post choice.