How Do I Block My Friend List On Facebook

Facebook gives you the capability to share all type of info with your company colleagues, such as crucial updates, work history as well as your friends. How Do I Block My Friend List On Facebook - Left unchecked, your profile page can be conveniently viewed by nearly anybody with an Internet connection. While this can be valuable when aiming to increase your small business's Internet existence using your Facebook account, it could additionally be destructive at times. Facebook does give all users the ability to customize all privacy setups, however. For instance, the web site allows you to prevent individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing and also customizing the standard safety choices.

As i already informed you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting as well as by utilizing it you can make your Facebook account extremely safe and secure and also private. Currently Facebook customer has his control over great deal of things on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is additionally part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you do not want unfamiliar people to see your friend list then you could simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public just follow the this overview:


How Do I Block My Friend List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right edge to see your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the upper right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices show up permitting you to modify your friends list privacy settings to name a few points.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to every person other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right edge to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives appear.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everyone other than you.