Facebook Delete Page

Facebook Delete Page - Facebook is split into categories; among them are personal TImelines used to get in touch with family and friends and business pages used to market an organisation and link with customers.

For the majority of Facebook users, their company pages are extensions of their individual pages, which permits users to utilize simply one e-mail and password to handle both pages. When you no longer want a Facebook service page, it is possible to delete just the page while leaving your personal profile undamaged; you can do this straight from business page you desire to erase.

Facebook Delete Page


Initially, go to the business page you want to erase. To do that, go to your personal profile, click the upper right-hand drop down arrow next to the "House" link. Click on the page you want to erase.

When in that page, click on "Edit Page" in the upper right-hand of the page.

Then struck "Manage Authorizations," the 2nd link on the left side of the Edit Page page. Right above the bottom "Save Modifications" button, you will see a "Erase Page" link. Click on it.

A box will appear that asks: "Delete page completely?" Click "Erase.".

Another pop up will state, "Page completely erased" and you will have effectively deleted a Facebook company page.

What other Facebook questions do you have? Let us know in the comments below and we'll make sure to discover the responses for you!

Hope this pointers were valuable? Do not hesitate to make use of the comment box listed below for your inquiries and relevant contributions on Facebook Delete Page. Many thanks.