Find Out who Blocked Me On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can block a user to view his profile, send out good friend demands, send messages, remarks or perhaps reading other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups Find Out Who Blocked Me On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude one or more people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not receive an alert and it is difficult to comprehend if you were blocked, erased from good friends or if your buddy has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out exactly what occurred? Is it possible to find out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain ways to do it.

Find Out Who Blocked Me On Facebook


Intro

This Short article will not discuss buddies who have actually erased you (who removed you from good friends), here we broach the block, get rid of from pals and lock are 2 various things. If somebody has actually eliminated you from pals you can still visit his profile. If somebody has actually blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and examine whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or merely chose to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that individual has blocked you, received an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your friend either opted to erase her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a buddy request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article Find Out Who Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.