How to Delete Facebook Messages All at once

How To Delete Facebook Messages All At Once - Facebook has actually integrated system to send and also get messages from various other Facebook pals. We have already seen very easy method to filter Facebook messages among: unread, archived, email just as well as spam. By default, if you click X cross sign next to messages, it is not erased-- rather that messages is archived. Are you aiming to find out means to delete messages in your Facebook account?

How To Delete Facebook Messages All At Once


Erase & get rid of Facebook messages one by one
At first, it shows up-- there is no other way to delete messages. Nonetheless, you could erase particular messages one by one using complying with treatment.

1. After Facebook login, click Messages choice on left sidebar. Currently you must see list of messages that you have actually obtained over time period. Click on details message that you want to delete.



2. This will open total message discussion. Currently click Activities button and afterwards click Remove Messages choice. You must see pop-up to erase all or delete picked messages.



Similarly, you could open other messages as well as erase them as per requirement. Over an amount of time great deal of messages accumulate, you could always delete them for cleaner messages section of your Facebook account.

Wipe & delete all Facebook messages in one go
By default, you should open solitary message and after that remove it. Facebook does not offer 'Delete all' switch to clean delete all messages in your account in single click. You could add this function to your Facebook account by using Facebook Quick Remove Messages Chrome extension.



1. Open up Google Chrome internet browser and download and install Facebook Quick Remove Messages expansion. As soon as this extension is installated, open and also login into your Facebook account.

2. Go to to messages area as well as you need to see new "Remove All' button alongside "New Message" button. Click Erase All button to remove and get rid of all messages in your Facebook account in solitary click.