How to Know Blocked On Facebook

By obstructing a user, a person can obstruct a user to view his profile, send good friend demands, send messages, remarks or perhaps reading other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups How To Know Blocked On Facebook. The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to omit several individuals on Facebook. By blocking you stop all communication in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notice and it is difficult to comprehend if you were obstructed, deleted from good friends or if your good friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what occurred? Is it possible to discover who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain how to do it.


How To Know Blocked On Facebook


Introduction

This Article will not discuss good friends who have actually erased you (who eliminated you from pals), here we broach the block, eliminate from friends and lock are two various things. If somebody has eliminated you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can no longer interact through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous pal's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or just decided to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that individual has obstructed you, got an account ban from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real home town. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you have the ability to see your good friend's profile, the user opted to block you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your friend's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either decided to erase her account or received an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.

Hopefully this short article How To Know Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.