How to Know if Blocked On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to view his profile, send pal demands, send out messages, comments or perhaps reading other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups How To Know If Blocked On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to omit several individuals on Facebook. By blocking you stop all communication in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notification and it is not easy to understand if you were obstructed, erased from buddies or if your pal has erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out what took place? Is it possible to learn who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe ways to do it.

How To Know If Blocked On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not speak about good friends who have deleted you (who eliminated you from pals), here we talk of the block, get rid of from buddies and lock are 2 various things. If someone has actually removed you from friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can no longer interact through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or just chose to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that person has obstructed you, got an account restriction from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your good friend's profile, the user picked to block you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your friend either opted to erase her account or received an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Blocked

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invites to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article How To Know If Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.