How to View someone who Has Blocked You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can block a user to see his profile, send pal demands, send messages, remarks and even reading other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups How To View Someone Who Has Blocked You On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude several people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all communication in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notice and it is challenging to comprehend if you were blocked, deleted from good friends or if your good friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out exactly what happened? Is it possible to discover out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain ways to do it.

How To View Someone Who Has Blocked You On Facebook


Introduction

This Short article will not discuss friends who have deleted you (who eliminated you from friends), here we broach the block, eliminate from buddies and lock are two different things. If someone has actually removed you from good friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can not interact through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or merely decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that individual has actually obstructed you, received an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current web browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your pal's profile, the user picked to obstruct you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your friend either decided to delete her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invites to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article How To View Someone Who Has Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.