Check if someone Blocked You On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can block a user to see his profile, send buddy demands, send messages, remarks and even reading other posts composed on photos, links, pages, or groups Check If Someone Blocked You On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out one or more individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get an alert and it is difficult to comprehend if you were blocked, deleted from buddies or if your pal has actually deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out exactly what took place? Is it possible to learn who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe the best ways to do it.

Check If Someone Blocked You On Facebook


Introduction

This Article will not talk about good friends who have erased you (who removed you from buddies), here we broach the block, get rid of from buddies and lock are two different things. If somebody has eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous pal's name in the Facebook search bar and examine whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your good friend or merely opted to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that individual has obstructed you, got an account restriction from Facebook or decided to erase her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing internet browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results.

If you are able to see your pal's profile, the user opted to block you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either picked to delete her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a buddy demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in photos

  • Sending her invites to groups or events.

Hopefully this short article Check If Someone Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.