How to Block Friends List On Facebook From Everyone

Facebook offers you the capability to share all kinds of details with your company coworkers, such as essential updates, employment background and even your friends. How to Block Friends List On Facebook From Everyone - Left uncontrolled, your account page can be conveniently seen by practically any person with a Web link. While this can be beneficial when trying to boost your small business's Web existence utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be harmful at times. Facebook does offer all individuals the capability to tailor all privacy settings, nonetheless. For instance, the site permits you to prevent individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing as well as changing the standard protection choices.

As i currently informed you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting as well as by using it you can make your Facebook account highly safe as well as private. Now Facebook customer has his control over great deal of things on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you do not want strangers to see your friend list then you can just hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is extremely easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public just adhere to the this guide:


How to Block Friends List On Facebook From Everyone


Classic Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name on top right edge to see your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the upper right edge of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices show up permitting you to customize your friends list privacy setups to name a few points.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict people from watching your friends list. "Friends" restricts accessibility to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everybody except you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right corner to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to view your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch on top right of the page. A drop-down menu shows up.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives show up.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to ban individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everybody except you.