How to View Your Facebook Search History

How to View Your Facebook Search History: No built-in Facebook function exists that allows you track your history on the social media. Nonetheless, a few applications allow you recover all the status messages you've ever before posted, see the history which individuals removed you as a friend and watch all the photos you or your friends have uploaded to Facebook. Making use of these third-party programmer apps gives you a photo of your Facebook history.



How to View Your Facebook Search History


Search history

Click the equipment icon in the top right-hand corner of Facebook, as well as go to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to expose the "Search" alternative. Click it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Type "status history" into the leading search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button at the top of the application's summary page. On the following web page, you are asked to allow to the application. Click the "Allow" switch to give permission for the app to access your Facebook information.

3. Scroll down the page up until you see the All status Updates Until now area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this section allows you see all the status updates that you have actually ever posted to your account. The status history application takes several mins to fill the first time as it fetches your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the application with the same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on the top of the application's information web page. On the following screen, you are asked to give permission for the application to get your Facebook account data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the That Unfriended You web page that loads. You will certainly see a checklist of names with straight connect to each Facebook profile.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Go to the Distinction From Before section. If somebody has actually removed you as a friend given that you mounted the application, then that person's name is received this section. For best results, wait a few days to a couple of weeks before going back to the application to check that has deleted you on Facebook.

Picture history

1. Go to friendlens.me in your browser and also click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the display. If asked to give permission to your Facebook data, click the "Allow" switch in the popup window.

2. Scroll backwards and forwards the page to see pictures in the Your Friends sight. The pictures shown on this web page are all the ones that were posted in the last few days. You could go back to this sight at any time by clicking the "Recent Photos" button on top of any type of FriendLens web page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch on top of the page to view all the pictures that you have actually ever before uploaded to your Facebook account. The very first time the application lots, it may take numerous mins to present the pictures.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar and click the name of a friend. On the following screen, you will see all of the pictures ever posted by that Friend. You could independently see the pictures of each Friend by going to each name or making use of the search box at the top of the Friends sidebar.