Who Has Me Blocked On Facebook

By obstructing a user, a person can block a user to see his profile, send out pal demands, send out messages, comments or perhaps checking out other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups Who Has Me Blocked On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to omit several people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not receive a notice and it is difficult to comprehend if you were blocked, erased from friends or if your good friend has erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine exactly what took place? Is it possible to find out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain ways to do it.

Who Has Me Blocked On Facebook


Intro

This Post will not talk about friends who have actually deleted you (who removed you from buddies), here we talk of the block, get rid of from buddies and lock are 2 different things. If somebody has actually eliminated you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can no longer interact through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former pal's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or just opted to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that person has actually obstructed you, got an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user decided to block you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your friend either chose to erase her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a friend demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.

Hopefully this short article Who Has Me Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.