Did someone Block Me On Facebook

By obstructing a user, a person can block a user to view his profile, send friend requests, send out messages, comments or even checking out other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups Did Someone Block Me On Facebook. The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out one or more individuals on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not get a notice and it is challenging to understand if you were blocked, deleted from pals or if your pal has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out exactly what occurred? Is it possible to discover who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll discuss the best ways to do it.

Did Someone Block Me On Facebook


Introduction

This Short article will not discuss buddies who have actually erased you (who eliminated you from buddies), here we talk of the block, eliminate from friends and lock are two various things. If someone has removed you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Examine Whether Someone Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former pal's name in the Facebook search bar and examine whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or just opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that individual has blocked you, got an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current browser. Go to Google and enter Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you are able to see your friend's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your friend's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either picked to erase her account or received an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Obstructed

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a good friend demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in photos

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article Did Someone Block Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.