How Do I Delete A Like Page On Facebook

How Do I Delete A Like Page On Facebook - Running a Facebook page can be an excellent means to advertise our business as well as connect with fans, but with increasingly more involvement secretive Facebook groups, as well as some very huge changes happening to your Facebook information feed, it's coming to be a great deal more difficult to efficiently run a Facebook page.



If you've determined to bypass your Facebook page for a different means to reach your audience, or if you're moving in a brand-new instructions with your job, removing that Facebook page is a the good news is painless procedure.

How Do I Delete A Like Page On Facebook


To remove a Facebook page you've created for your business browse to that page and do the following:

- Click Settings on top of the page.
- Scroll down to the really last choice under General - Remove page - and click Edit.



- Click the link to erase your page.
- In the popup window that opens up click Delete page.
- You should see a message verifying that your page has actually gotten in deletion setting.



There are a couple of points to bear in mind:

- You have 14 days to change your mind. If you decide you do not want to erase your page you can recover it by mosting likely to the page prior to both week duration finishes and clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you want to give on your own a break from running a Facebook page however don't intend to erase it entirely, you could unpublish it so just admins can see it. You will certainly additionally not lose your followers if you do this.

The best ways to unpublish your page without removing it

If you typically aren't certain whether you wish to permanently erase your page, you could "unpublish" it (make it exclusive so only page admins can see it).

Below's exactly how:

Log in to the Facebook page you administer.

Click "Settings" in the top righthand corner of your screen.

Discover the "page Visibility" setup (it's the second one), as well as click the pencil symbol to edit.



Click the "Unpublish page" radio switch and then click "Save Changes".


Have you made a decision to delete your Facebook page? Are you planning on concentrating your social media efforts elsewhere? Allow us know all about it in the comments.