How Do You Know if someone Blocked You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to view his profile, send out pal requests, send out messages, comments and even reading other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook. The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude several people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not receive an alert and it is difficult to understand if you were blocked, erased from buddies or if your buddy has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what took place? Is it possible to discover out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll discuss how to do it.

How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not talk about pals who have actually deleted you (who eliminated you from good friends), here we broach the block, remove from good friends and lock are two different things. If somebody has actually eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can not interact through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or just opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that individual has actually obstructed you, got an account ban from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current internet browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real home town. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you are able to see your buddy's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either selected to erase her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a buddy demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.

Hopefully this short article How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.