How Do You Know when someone Blocks You On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can obstruct a user to see his profile, send good friend requests, send messages, comments or even checking out other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups How Do You Know When Someone Blocks You On Facebook. The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude one or more individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get an alert and it is hard to understand if you were obstructed, deleted from pals or if your buddy has actually erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out exactly what happened? Is it possible to find out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain the best ways to do it.

How Do You Know When Someone Blocks You On Facebook


Introduction

This Article will not speak about good friends who have deleted you (who removed you from friends), here we talk of the block, get rid of from friends and lock are two various things. If somebody has removed you from buddies you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Somebody Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your former buddy's name in the Facebook search bar and examine whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or merely opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search engine result or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that person has obstructed you, got an account ban from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present internet browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user decided to block you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either opted to delete her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.

Hopefully this short article How Do You Know When Someone Blocks You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.