Why You Blocked Me On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to see his profile, send out pal requests, send out messages, comments or even checking out other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups Why You Blocked Me On Facebook. The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out several individuals on Facebook. By blocking you stop all communication between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notification and it is not easy to understand if you were blocked, erased from buddies or if your buddy has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out what happened? Is it possible to learn who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain the best ways to do it.

Why You Blocked Me On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not speak about pals who have actually erased you (who removed you from friends), here we broach the block, get rid of from buddies and lock are two different things. If someone has removed you from good friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has actually blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can not communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your former friend's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or just decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that individual has blocked you, received an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present internet browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you have the ability to see your buddy's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. Conversely, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your pal either opted to erase her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a good friend demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in photos

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.

Hopefully this short article Why You Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.